Experience scripter and builder for a sci-fi border crossing game

• Requirements

• Over 13 years old
    • Have a little experience in scripting
    • Can build gates, shops, and border

Payment

• In Robux, at least 10k
    • Depends on how much work you finished.

Objective

Contact
    DM me here or Discord: gideonreeves1999

• @MinuhaYT said in Experience scripter and builder for a sci-fi border crossing game:

Payment

• In Robux

Yet you do not specify a range, or an exact amount?

• Sorry. It should be more specific now!

• wait, i've been scripting for two years, and can do all those stuff. But im 12....;-; why do u have to be 13?

• Please hire me!
    EDIT: i'm 19
    SECOND EDIT: why i used an engine thing to help a person with scripting

• @Clasterboy

Because typically, juveniles are directly related to immaturity and lack of work ethic. It's better to have a development team of people in their teenage or adult years because they've had more experience in communication with other people, and usually, they know how to get the job done under most circumstances.

Looking from the way you type, and I must stress this--by no means is this a valid way to determine someone's maturity, it should only be used to form an estimate, and even then, this is rather disrespectful--the way you seem to communicate shows stellar ammounts of immaturity--the combination of improper grammar and emoji's usage in an unironic way.

Although, if you manage to prove to employer that you are someone that can be useful to the development process despite your age, you can still become part of the development team. Just prove to them that you won't be a hindrance. This is not the case for all situations, though. Please remember that.